Photography #1

Hello, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be sharing with you all my very FIRST photography post~! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I took this photo a LONG time ago, but I’m STILL super proud of it! I REALLY hope that you’ll like it! 🙂 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


Photography #1

* Title: “Minah on the Mountain”
* Photographer: Minah H.
* Date Taken: I honestly forgot how long ago I took this photo… :/ Sorry…
* Notes: I took this photo a SUPER LONG time ago!

Minah On The Mountain (Photography)

5 thoughts on “Photography #1

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

