Poem #2

Good afternoon, everybody! Mimi14Senpai here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW poem to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* It’s a freestyle poem called “Stranded!” I REALLY hope that you all will enjoy it!! 🙂 *hopeful face* Please also do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this poem! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Please & thank you~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Anyway, let’s get started, shall we? 


“Stranded”
Freestyle Poem written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Stranded (Poem Picture)

I’m stranded.
All alone.

Nobody
to save me
anymore.

Stuck
on this island.
All by myself.

Somebody!
Please help me!
Come save me!

Nobody
will come
for me.

I’m stranded.
All alone.

Stranded (Book Cover)

2 thoughts on “Poem #2

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

