14 Day Writing Challenge: Day #5

Hey, what’s up, everybody? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #5 of the 14 Day Writing Challenge~! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #5, I have to write a letter to somebody! 🙂 *smiles* This ought to be fun, I haven’t written a letter on a computer (I’ve only written letters on actual paper)! Anyway, let’s get started! 


The 14 Day Writing Challenge
Day #5: Write a Letter

The 14 Day Writing Challenge

Dear Grandma,

Hello, Grandma! It’s me, Minah! Your beloved granddaughter! 🙂 *smiles* As you can OBVIOUSLY tell, I’ve decided to write you a letter (just like how we used to do)! A LOT has been happening lately… :/ But that’s normal for me (as you know). Anyway, I’ll tell you about it.

I’ve been doing pretty GREAT in school! I currently have ALL A’s!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Isn’t that FANTASTIC~!! I even have an A in Algebra! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* The main reason why I have such a GREAT grade in Algebra, though, is because we’ve started doing participation points. That’s how I’ve been able to keep my grade up, to be honest with you.

Also, I’m helping mom re-decorate her bedroom! 🙂 *smiles* Do you remember how I told you that I’m interested in interior design? Well, it is a TON of fun! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* We’re planning to go with the colors blue, white, and gray. And we’re going to add in some pops of color here and there! 🙂 *smiles again* It’s going to look GREAT~!!!

Do you remember how I’m in piano class, in school? Well, I’m trying to learn how to play the song “Bright” by Echosmith on piano! If I learn how, I’m going to play & sing in the spring piano concert (on May 9th)! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY hope that you’ll be able to come!

Remember how in the summer of 2018 I’m going to go on a trip to Europe? Well, we’re still raising money for me to go. And mom is making me eat healthier… UGHHH!!!!! 😦 *frowns* I have to eat salads… :/ I REALLY need you to come here and cook GOOD food for me! I LOVE your homemade, comfort foods! I miss your food and you… But wish me luck!

That is what’s been going on in my life lately. I’m going to end this letter here. I love you!! ❤ ❤ ❤ Hopefully I’ll see you soon! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Minah
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

