Good afternoon, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Guess what~! I have created a book club on the website GoodReads! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* It’s a book club for young authors (if you’re in high school, college, or a young adult)! I would LOVE it if you would join! 🙂 *hopeful face* Anyway, here’s the link to the book club:

* Link to my Book Club: LINK TO MY GOODREADS BOOK CLUB

I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would join! Please & thank you~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping for a TON of new members*

4 thoughts on “Come Join My GoodReads Club!

Add yours

  1. As you know, I’ve already joined your book club! 🙂 *smiles* Your book club is pretty great, so far, Minah! You did a GREAT job creating it & I can tell you’re working REALLY hard on it! Keep up the great work~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & gives you a thumbs up*

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

