Essay #3

Hey, what’s up? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW essay to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This essay is called “Thinking Ahead!” 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you will enjoy~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


“Thinking Ahead”
Essay written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Thinking Ahead (Picture)

Have you ever thought about your future? Is there a specific college that you want to go to? A special career that you want to major in? A job that you want to work at? I certainly have thought deeply about this matter. It’s fairly important to know what you want to do in life. Any adult can assure you that this is true. I have thought ahead about my future a lot, and here’s what I’ve planned out so far.

  • Going To College

I haven’t officially decided on a college yet; I’m still researching as well as debating. But one of the colleges that I’m thinking about going to is Scad. When I do go to college, I’m planning on majoring in the creative arts (mainly writing & literature) as well as Business. I’m also thinking about minoring in Photography and something else (that I haven’t officially decided yet). I’ll probably also get a minor degree in History and/or Geography. I’ve always enjoyed writing, history, geography, business, economics, & photography. So getting degrees in these subjects will help me get a job/career that I will have fun with and that I will enjoy!

  • My Career(s)

When I grow up, I’m hoping to get a major career in the creative arts. Or to be more specific, in writing (especially Creative/Fiction Writing). I’m also hoping to major or minor (I haven’t decided yet) in Business. So, when I get a career, I’m hoping to be an author. The business aspect will help in case I change my mind about my career.

Those are my current thoughts on the future. I sincerely hope that you have enjoyed this essay of mine. Also, please leave a comment or two, telling me what you think of my essay. And also include in your comment what you want to do in YOUR future and/or what you’re already currently doing. I would LOVE to hear from you all! Once again, I hope that you have enjoyed my newest piece of writing. Thanks for reading!

Thinking Ahead (Book Cover)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

