14 Day Writing Challenge: Day #6

Hello, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #6 of the 14 Day Writing Challenge! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #6, I have to write about my feelings for somebody… I’ll write a love poem for my boyfriend! 🙂 *smiles* I wrote this poem a WHILE back, when I had a crush on my boyfriend before we started dating. So you all are in for a treat! 🙂 *smiles again* Now, let’s get started! 


14 Day Writing Challenge
Day #6: Write Something For Your Feelings

The 14 Day Writing Challenge

Dear friend,
I know that
we don’t talk
all that much.

But,
I have
something important
that I need to tell you.

Dear friend,
I know that
you have a
girlfriend.

But I need
to tell you
something.

There’s no way
to avoid this.
I need to tell you.

Even if you
don’t feel the same.

I like you.
I like you.
I really like you.

I think that you’re
sweet and
you’re funny,

Not to mention
that I think
you’re cute.

I realize that this
Will probably
Not work out.

After all,
you used to have
a crush on
my best friend.

But I need to tell you,
and you need to understand.
Otherwise, my friend
will tell you herself.

I hope that you will understand.
I hope that we
can still be friends.

I hope that this
will not become awkward.
Even though, it probably will.

But, nevertheless…
I like you.
I like you.
I really do
like you.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

