14 Day Writing Challenge: Day #10

Hey, what’s up? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have Day #10 of the 14 Day Writing Challenge! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For Day #10, I have to write a letter to my future self! This sounds VERY fun! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you all will enjoy~! *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


14 Day Writing Challenge
Day #10: Letter to my Future Self

The 14 Day Writing Challenge

Dear future Minah,

Hello, it’s me, past Minah (from the year of 2017)! 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* So, basically, I’m writing a letter to you for a 14 Day Writing Challenge… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Don’t judge me, future me. Don’t judge me, because if you do, you’re technically judging yourself. XD *laughs* Lolol!

Anyway, I’m currently in my first year of high school. The school year is ALMOST over, we’re in the 4th marking period at the moment! I’m doing pretty good in ALL of my classes, which is FANTASTIC~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly*

In case you forgot what classes I/you/we took during our freshman year of high school, the classes I’m taking are: Earth/Space Science 1, Honors English 9, Algebra 2, World History 1, Yearbook 1, Piano 1, and Health/Gym. My FAVORITE classes are Honors English (of course), Earth/Space Science, and History! 🙂 *smiles*

I’m currently at lunch at the moment. I’m talking to one of my best friends, Sarah B, about the WEIRD stuff that goes on in my head. I told her that the dirtiest thing that goes on in my head is kissing. And cussing. Can’t forget that! XD *laughs* Lolololol! Let’s be honest here, NOBODY will EVER know what’s going on in my head! At times, even I don’t know what’s going on in my head at times! XD *laughs* Lololol!

Also, I have a HUGE Health test going on next period!! It’s on CPR! I’m FREAKING OUT!!! :O 😮 *freaks out* Wish me luck!!! PLEASE!!!!! Also, you probably already know that I passed or failed this test (after all, you are FUTURE me, so…)!! I REALLY hope that I passed!! 🙂 *hopeful face*

I’ve got at least ONE last thing to tell you before I end this letter. No matter WHAT happens, ALWAYS keep writing!! ALWAYS be yourself!! ALWAYS do your best!! ALWAYS do what makes YOU happy!! NO MATTER WHAT~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & gives you a thumbs up* One day, we will publish our very own book, and people will LOVE it!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* Trust me, it WILL happen! 🙂 *smiles* For all I know, it might have ALREADY happened to you/me/us, future version of me!

Anyway, I’m going to end this letter here. I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed, future me~! 🙂 *smiles hopefully* I hope that everything is going GREAT for you (if so, then that means things will be GREAT in the future)! I’ll see you in the future, I guess. BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

