14 Day Writing Challenge: Day #11

Hey, what’s up, everybody? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am doing Day #11 of the 14 Day Writing Challenge! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* The Writing Challenge says that for Day #11, I get to write about ANYTHING that is on my mind! 🙂 *smiles* Well, this ought to be VERY interesting + fun! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?


14 Day Writing Challenge
Day #11: Write about Anything

The 14 Day Writing Challenge

Study, study, study. Repeat. Review, review, review. Repeat. Work, work, work. Repeat.

Every day, it’s the SAME, EXACT things. Why, you might ask? Well, exams are coming VERY soon! We are already in the 4th marking period in school.

I had a Health test yesterday (Monday). I have a Science practice test today (Tuesday), as well as an English quiz. I have a piano playing quiz AND an Algebra practice test tomorrow (Wednesday). I have a History practice quiz on the day after that (Thursday). And I have an actual Science test on the day after the day after that (Friday).

GAHHHH!!! *freaks out* It’s WAY TOO MUCH WORK!!!!!

Worksheets & study guides EVERY DAY!! Tests and quizzes EVERY WEEK!! Projects EVERY MONTH!! Grades EVERY YEAR!!

Please help me… It’s way too much work… I’m stressing out…

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

