FYF Book Club: Important Poll

Hey, what’s up, everybody? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Do you remember my FYF Book Club on GoodReads? Well, we’re trying to decide which book we are going to read during the month of May! I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would check out the poll & cast your vote! And also, PLEASE come & join my book club! I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of new members + votes* Anyway, here are the links to get to the poll & my book club:

* Link to FYF Book Club: LINK TO THE BOOK CLUB
* Link to Important Poll: LINK TO THE POLL

Please & thank you~! 🙂 *smiles* Anyway, that’s it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you have enjoyed~! 🙂 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

3 thoughts on “FYF Book Club: Important Poll

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

