Book Review #1: “Drama” by Raina Telgemeier

Good morning, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am posting my very FIRST book review on this blog of mine! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* For my 1st book review, I am going to write a review on the AWESOME graphic novel, “Drama” by Raina Telgemeier! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you will enjoy this book review~! 🙂 *hopeful face* PLEASE also do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this book review! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


Book Review #1
“Drama” by Raina Telgemeier

This book was absolutely, 100% AMAZING~!!!! I absolutely ADORED this book~! 🙂 *smiles* It was very interesting & had a GREAT meaning behind it! If you EVER get the chance to read this book, I HIGHLY suggest that you read it!!

My favorite character is the main character, a girl named Callie. Callie is a middle-schooler and a lover of theater. She had to go through so much in this book, such as: getting rejected by her crush (who was also one of her best friends), making 2 new guy friends (who she ends up having a crush on one of them), getting pushed around by her best friend/crush’s girlfriend, and so much more!

This book is VERY inspiring and I REALLY enjoyed it! As I said before, if you EVER get a chance to read this book, I HIGHLY suggest that you read it!

I rate this book…
5 out of 5 stars~!

5 Star Review

 

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

