Poem #4

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW poem to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This is a freestyle/collab poem that I created as a collaboration between TyDaSenpai (one of my closest online friends) and me. This poem is called… “All Alone!” 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you will enjoy~! *hopeful face* PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this poem of mine! Please & thank you~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of comments* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


“All Alone”
Poem written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai
ft. TyDaSenpai

All Alone (Picture) (1)

This world, this life.
It’s too hard to comprehend.
I can’t take it,
anymore.
The stress is
crushing me.

Depression overwhelms me.
My emotions control me.
I don’t know what to do.
All alone in
this world, this life.

So many secrets,
so much stress.
Nobody can help me.
So I lie among the rest.

I can’t explain,
the neverending feeling.
The feeling of abandon,
the feeling of unwant.

Why must this world,
this life, be so hard?
Why were we put here?
Why is it so complicated?
I can’t stand this feeling.

All alone in
this world, this life.

All Alone (Book Cover) (1)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

