Painting #1

Hello, wanderers~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW artwork post to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This is my very 1st painting that I have posted on this blog of mine (so far)! I call this painting… “Spin Art!” 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this painting! *hopeful face* PLEASE also do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this painting! I would LOVE to hear what you think of it! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


Painting #1

* Title: “Spin Art”
* Artwork Type: Painting
* Artist: Me (Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai)
* Supplies Used: A small canvas and multiple different colored paints.
* Date Created: N/A
* Notes: If you look closely, it somewhat looks like a blue bird flying in the sky! 🙂 *smiles* Well, that’s at least what I see! What do YOU see?

Spin Art (Painting)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

