Photography #8

Hey, what’s up, wanderers? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW photography post to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I have a REALLY pretty photo to show you all today! I call it… “Welcoming Spring Blossoms!” 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy! PLEASE also do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this photo! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Now, let’s get started on this post, shall we? 


Photography #8

* Title: “Welcoming Spring Blossoms”
* Photographer: Me (Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai)
* Date Taken: Tuesday, April 4th, 2017
* Location: In the front yard of my house, in the garden
* Notes: Isn’t this a REALLY pretty photo? 🙂 *smiles* PLEASE leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this photo! I would LOVE to hear your opinions on it! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of comments* Please & thank you~!

Welcoming Spring Blossoms (Photography)

2 thoughts on “Photography #8

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

