Outfit #1: Hello Spring~!

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am starting a BRAND-NEW type of content, here on my blog! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I will now start posting outfits + fashion! YAY~!!! 😀 *celebrates* I REALLY hope that you will like this NEW content! 😉 *hopeful face* Anyway, I have the very 1st outfit that I’m going to post! Here it is! Also, PLEASE do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this outfit! I would LOVE to hear your opinions on it! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started, shall we?

Hello Spring~!

White handbag
betsyboosboutique.com

DKNY watch
modalist.com

Oval ring
evesaddiction.com

Tech accessory
society6.com

Lip gloss
hm.com

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

