Drawing #2

Hey, what’s up? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW drawing to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I call this drawing… “Exotic Flowery Spice!” 🙂 *smiles* To be COMPLETELY honest with you, I don’t know why I named this drawing that. It’s just… Whenever I look at the flowers + colors in this drawing, I think of spices & exotic flowers. :/ *shrugs awkwardly* I don’t really know why… If ANY of you agree with me, PLEASE leave a comment, telling me so! I don’t want to be the ONLY one who thinks this! *desperately hoping that I’m NOT the only one*

Anyway, I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this drawing! I would LOVE to hear what you all think! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


Drawing #2

* Title: “Exotic Flowery Spice”
* Artwork Type: Drawing
* Artist: Me (Minah H.)
* Supplies Used: Coloring paper and multicolored metallic drawing pens.
* Notes: To be COMPLETELY honest with you, I don’t really know WHY I named this drawing “Flowery Spice…” It’s just… Whenever I look at the flowers & the colors in this drawing, I just think of spices & exotic flowers… :/ *shrugs awkwardly*

Flowery Spice (Drawing)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

