Check Out My NEW YouTube Channel: “Mimi Playz~!”

Good evening, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Some of you might know that I have a YouTube channel! Well, the YouTube channel that I WAS using (LINK TO MY OLD CHANNEL), had been “taken away” from me by my parents a WHILE back. Why, you might ask? Well, at the time, I had a VERY low grade in my Algebra 2 class. So, as a punishment, my parents had changed the password to my YouTube channel AND the password to my MAIN email! Sooo… I couldn’t access my YouTube channel nor my email… 😦 *frowns* Let’s just say, not being able to record YouTube videos made me SUPER sad and… I can honestly say that I cried when they told me that I couldn’t use my channel anymore…

However, I’m rambling. I apologize for that. Anyway, my parents STILL haven’t given me my YouTube channel back! And… I HIGHLY doubt that I will EVER get my YouTube channel back! 😦 *frowns* So… I took matters into my own hands and… DRUMROLL PLEASE! *drumroll sounds* I created a BRAND-NEW YouTube channel~!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly & celebrates* I wanted to share this GREAT news with you all! 🙂 *smiles* I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would check out my NEW YT channel! 🙂 *smiles with a hopeful face* And I would appreciate it even MORE if you would SUBSCRIBE to my channel as well! 🙂 *smiles, DESPERATELY hoping to get a TON of new subscribers* Now, here’s the link to my NEW YT channel & my OLD YT channel:

* Link to my NEW Channel: MimiPlayz @ YouTube
* Link to my OLD Channel: Mimi Minecraft & Gaming @ YouTube
* Link to my GROUP Channel: The Pixelz @ YouTube

Thank you SOOO much for checking out those links above (only IF you ACTUALLY checked out the links)! 🙂 *smiles* Also, as I said before, I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would subscribe to my NEW channel! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of new subscribers* Please & thank chu~! Also, just a note: I don’t have a LOT of videos on my NEW YouTube channel YET!! Why, you might ask? Well, isn’t it obvious (I HOPE that it’s obvious)? I just created my new YT channel only a FEW DAYS AGO!! XD *laughs* Lololol! So, OBVIOUSLY, I don’t have a lot of videos posted YET!

Anyway, this is it for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you will enjoy~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, follow my blog, & subscribe to my NEW YT channel! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Check Out Mimi Playz on YouTube

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

