Article #4: “Easter & What It Means”

Good afternoon, wanderers~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW article to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This article is called “Easter & What It Means!” 🙂 *smiles* This article is about the TRUE meaning of Easter! Anyway, I REALLY hope that you will enjoy this article! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this article! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


“Easter & What It Means”
Article written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Easter & What It Means (Image)

Easter #3Easter is a holiday on April 16th, that has MULTIPLE different meanings! For MOST people, Easter is simply a holiday where you eat candy, go on egg hunts, have fun, and lie about there being an “Easter Bunny” (I apologize if any of you ACTUALLY believed in the Easter Bunny)! 🙂 *smiles* However, for me, I celebrate Easter not only for the candy (because who DOESN’T like candy?), but because Easter represents the rebirth/resurrection of Jesus! When I say that, some of you MIGHT be wondering… “Huh?” Yeah, I understand your confusion. I was REALLY confused the 1st time I was taught the TRUE meaning of Easter. Anyway, I am a Christian. Don’t worry, nobody (especially NOT me) is going to FORCE you to become a believer in Christianity. You can trust me. But, I WILL explain to you all what Easter means to Christians! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* Are you ready?

To Christians, Easter is when Jesus Christ rose from the grave/tomb. If you’ve read theEaster #2 Bible, you SHOULD know that Jesus was nailed to a wooden cross, he then died, was buried in a sealed tomb, and then he rose again! Easter represents the resurrection and rebirth of Jesus, the beloved son of God! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily*

Easter is a WONDERFUL, AMAZING, SPECTACULAR, BRILLIANT, MEMORABLE, FANTASTIC holiday, ESPECIALLY to the followers of Christ (such as me)! 🙂 *smiles*

When Jesus rose from the grave ALL of those years ago, we (meaning Christians, followers of Christ, & believers of Christianity) CELEBRATED~!!! We were filled with pure and utter JOY!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Us Christians rejoiced at the rebirth of our teacher, our healer, our savior!! Even now, us Christians worldwide are celebrating this BRILLIANT and BEAUTIFUL holiday known as Easter! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates*

Easter #1I understand COMPLETELY that everyone has different beliefs. Heck, some of you might even be UPSET and ANGRY with me, just because I’m a Christian! But… I understand. Everybody believes in something different. But either way, I want you ALL to understand what Easter means to ME and all the rest of the Christians out there!

Easter is a FANTASTIC holiday! 🙂 *smiles* Not only because of the fun plus the candy, but also because of the resurrection of Jesus Christ! But still, we ALL have to admit it… The candy part of Easter is pretty great!! XD *laughs*

Easter & What It Means (Article Cover)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

