Good afternoon, wanderers!! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today is a VERY special day!! Today is… EASTER~!! YAY~!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* Happy Easter, everyone~! 🙂 *smiles* Ah, Easter! The holiday filled with candy, egg hunts, and the Easter bunny! 🙂 XD *smiles again & laughs* Lololol! I hope that you ALL are having an EXCELLENT day! 😉 *hopeful face* So far, my day has been pretty great!! 

Once I’ve published THIS status post, I will IMMEDIATELY start working on an article that I have been writing lately (the article is about Easter & what this holiday means to me)! And once I’ve finished working on that article, I will IMMEDIATELY post it, here on this blog of mine! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* So keep an eye out for that article~! 😉 *winks* I REALLY hope that you will like it!! 😉 *hopeful face* I will also be posting a LOT of other things later on today (photography, more writing, quotes, links, et cetera)! So, you can expect a LOT of different posts today! 🙂 *smiles* So keep an eye out~!

Anyway, this is it for this status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a SMALL favor & leave a comment on this post, telling me what YOU are doing/did for Easter! I would LOVE to hear from you all~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later, wanderers~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily and waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Happy Easter

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

