Photography #10

Hello, wanderers~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW photography post to share with you all! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This photo is VERY pretty! 🙂 *smiles* I call it… “A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood!” 🙂 *smiles again* Yeah, I know it’s a very long name… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Anyway, I REALLY hope that you ALL will like this photo! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this photo! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started on this post, shall we? 


Photography #10

* Title: “Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood”
* Photographer: Me (Minah H.)
* Date Taken: Sometime last spring (2016).
* Location: In my neighborhood.
* Notes: Isn’t this a REALLY pretty photo? 🙂 *smiles* Also, can you PLEASE do me a SMALL favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this photo! I would LOVE to hear your opinions on it! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! I GREATLY appreciate it~!

Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood (Photography)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

