Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I am FINALLY back at school, which means… Spring break is (UNFORTUNATELY) over… 😦 *frowns* I ALREADY miss being in Michigan, with my BELOVED grandparents + my AWESOME family… :/ 😦 *frowns & sighs* I MISS THEM SOOOO MUCH!!! 😦 *frowns* Anyway, in this post, I shall be telling you all about my FANTASTIC spring break! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* Let’s get started! 


My Spring Break 2017
By: Mimi14Senpai

Spring Break is Over

For my spring break, I went to Michigan with my AMAZING grandparents + my little brother! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* It was a TON of fun~! We didn’t do a LOT though… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Mainly, we just: relaxed, played video games, wrote (that’s what I did), did homework + make-up work for school, went on & played electronics, ate, went on walks, cooked, and (SOMETIMES) worked out at the gym with Grandma’s friends. Other than the fact that we didn’t do that much, we had a pretty FUN time! 🙂 *smiles*

Also, while I was on spring break, I created a BRAND-NEW YouTube channel~! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly & celebrates* If you want to go check out my AWESOME NEW YouTube channel, go to THIS LINK! 🙂 *smiles* Please & thank you~! Also, PLEASE do me a small favor & go subscribe to my BRAND-NEW YT channel ASAP!! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of new subscribers* Please & thank you~!

I wish that I had taken photos, but… I didn’t get to take ANY photos, because I didn’t have my cell phone nor my camera… 😦 *frowns* If I DID have photos, I would DEFINITELY show you them… I apologize… :/ 😦 *sighs + frowns*

Anyway, that’s all I really did for spring break. I got back home from Michigan on Saturday. It was a SUPER LONG ride from Michigan back to Virginia! The ride was a FREAKING 12 HOURS LONG!!!! :O 😮 *LE GASP* Yeah, it was SUPER long & VERY boring!! Ughhhhh… I’m SOOO happy that I’m back home now! YAY~!!! 🙂 *smiles*

Now, before I end this status post, I have ONE question for you all: What did YOU do for spring break?? I would LOVE to hear from you all, and I would ❤ to know what YOU all did for spring break!! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~!

Anyway, this is the end for this status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out, wanderers~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

