Arts & Crafts: Mask #2

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW mask that I want to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I REALLY hope that you all will like this mask! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this mask! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Let’s get started! 


Arts & Crafts: Mask #2

* Title: “Royal & Fancy Mask”
* Artwork Type: Arts + Crafts/Mask
* Artist: Me (Minah H.) with help from my friend Randa.
* Supplies Used: A plain mask, string, gold paint pen, silver paint pen, red paint pen, red glitter glue, black Sharpie marker.
* Notes: I think that this is a REALLY pretty mask! Don’t you agree? 🙂 *smiles* 

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

