Poem #7

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW freestyle poem to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This poem is about Christmas, and it’s called “One Of My Favorite Holidays!” 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a small favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this poem! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! I would LOVE to hear your opinions! Anyway, let’s get started, shall we? 


“One Of My Favorite Holidays”
Freestyle Poem written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Christmas Fireplace

Christmas, a time of festivity and presents.
Christmas, a time of mistletoe and cookies.
Christmas, a time of snow and icicles.
Christmas, one of my favorite holidays.

We hang up our stockings, we decorate our trees.
We make snowmen, and have snowball fights.
We wrap presents for each other, we bake cookies for Santa.
Christmas, one of my favorite holidays.

Christmas, a time of Santa Claus and Mrs Claus.
Christmas, a time of stockings and candy canes.
Christmas, a time of wrapping paper and bows.
Christmas, one of my favorite holidays.

We kiss under mistletoe, we hug in front of the fire.
We shovel snow, and bundle up in warm coats.
We eat feasts, we drink hot cocoa.
Christmas, one of my favorite holidays.

Christmas, a time of peace and love.
Christmas, a time of warmth and festivity.
Christmas, a time of red and green.
Christmas, one of my favorite holidays.

One Of My Favorite Holidays (Book Cover)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

