Please Go Check Out This Link~!

Good morning~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* I have recently created an account on ANOTHER writing website!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* This NEW writing website is called Figment! 🙂 *smiles* It’s a REALLY cool writing website for teen authors to post their writing! I REALLY like this website so far~!

Anyway, I REALLY wanted to share my Figment account with you all!! 🙂 *smiles again* I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would check out my account! 😉 *hopeful face* Anyway, here’s the link to my account:

* Link to my Figment Account: LINK TO MY ACCOUNT ON FIGMENT

Thank you for checking out that link above! Thank you SOOO much~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY hope that you’ll enjoy my writing on this website too!

Anyway, this is the end for this blog post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

