Photography #13

Hey, what’s up, everybody? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW photography post to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* In this photography post, I actually have NUMEROUS photos (3 to be exact) to show you! These 3 photos are called “The Beautiful Sky!” 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy these photos~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a SMALL favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of these photos! I would ❤ to hear what YOU think of these photos! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of feedback* I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


Photography #13

* Title: “The Beautiful Sky”
* Photographer: Me (Minah AKA Mimi14Senpai)
* Date Taken: N/A (I can’t remember when I took this photo).
* Location: Somewhere in my neighborhood park.
* Notes: Aren’t these REALLY pretty photos? 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* I REALLY hope that you ALL will like these photos! 😉 *hopeful face* PLEASE do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of these photos! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to see a TON of comments* Please & thank you~!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

