Drawing #4

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW artwork post to share with you all!! YAY~!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles excitedly* This is a VERY simple drawing, that I created as an attempt to get back into drawing/sketching! It’s a drawing of a vintage camera! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* I REALLY hope that you will ALL enjoy this drawing~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this drawing! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles, hoping for a TON of comments* Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started!ย 


Drawing #4: “Vintage Camera”

* Title: “Vintage Camera”
* Art Type: Drawing.
* Artist: Me (Minah).
* Supplies Used: Lined paper, pencil, eraser, blue marker.
* Notes: This drawing is the result of me trying to get back into drawing/sketching.

Vintage Camera (Drawing #4)

11 thoughts on “Drawing #4

Add yours

      1. Also, I JUST checked out your blog, SauceBox!! It’s… Absolutely… HILARIOUS~!!! XD *laughs* Lol!! I checked out a few of your blog posts, and I even followed your blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* Also, just so you know, I’m planning on featuring your blog on my MAIN blog ( https://mimi14senpaiblog.wordpress.com )! So keep an eye out for that, SauceBox~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ *winks & smiles*

        Liked by 2 people

      1. I went and I checked it out! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles* I REALLY like your blog, it’s absolutely HILARIOUS~!! XD *laughs* Lol! I also read some of your blog posts, they absolutely made my day! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles*

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

