Book Review #3: “Night” by Elie Wiesel

Hey, what’s up, everybody? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* I have a BRAND-NEW book review to share with you all today!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This book review is on the book “Night” by Elie Wiesel! 🙂 *smiles* In case you don’t know what this book is about, it’s about the author’s experiences in the TERRIBLE period of time known as the Holocaust. I read this book earlier this year, in my Honors English 9 class in school! 🙂 *smiles again* It was an AMAZING, MEMORABLE, yet SADDENING book, and I REALLY wanted to share it with ALL of you~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily*

Anyway, I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this book review~! 😉 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started on this book review, shall we? 


Book Review #3
“Night” by Elie Wiesel

Book-Review-3

Brief Book Description: This is a book about the author’s experiences in the Holocaust."Night" by Elie Wiesel The author (Elie Wiesel) had suffered through the Holocaust (a very TERRIBLE & DREADFUL period of time), and he wrote a book about his experiences. It’s a very SAD yet MEMORABLE book.

This is a VERY wonderful, memorable, yet saddening book! 🙂 *smiles* It VIVIDLY describes the Holocaust in the perspective of the author (Elie Wiesel), who actually experienced and suffered through this sad & TERRIBLE period of time!

I read this book in my freshman Honors English class, and it was an AMAZING book! 🙂 *smiles* It is, of course, a saddening story though (since it was about the Holocaust)… 😦 *frowns* I will FOREVER remember this book, and ALL that it taught me & informed me of/about the Holocaust!

Night-by-Elie-Wiesel-Quote-1There were MANY interesting parts to this book! 🙂 *smiles* It helped me understand the Holocaust, and what happened during this DREADFUL period of time. Reading this book was a SPECTACULAR learning experience for me, about the Holocaust and what happened during it. 🙂 😀 *smiles happily*

If you haven’t read this book, I HIGHLY suggest that you read it, ASAP!! I can GUARANTEE that you will DEFINITELY enjoy this book~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Also, if you’re learning about the Holocaust, this book will DEFINITELY help you learn MORE about this DREADFUL period of time!

I rate this book…
5 out of 5 stars~!

5 out of 5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

