Photography #14

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW photography post to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This photo is of my cabin that I camped in at my previous camping trip! 🙂 *smiles* I’ve chosen a VERY simple name for this photo, “Camping Cabin.” As you can OBVIOUSLY tell, I’m still TERRIBLE at naming things… :/ *shrugs awkwardly* Anyway, I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this photo~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a SMALL favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this photo!! I would ❤ to hear what you all think~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of feedback* I would GREATLY appreciate it!! Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


Photography #13

* Title: “Camping Cabin”
* Photographer: Me (Minah)
* Date Taken: During my previous camping trip.
* Location: Pamunkey Ridge Girl Scout Camp.
* Notes: I REALLY hope that you ALL will like this photo~! 😉 *hopeful face* It’s a REALLY simple photo, though…

Photography - Camping Cabin

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

