Article #6: “Why I Blog”

Hey, what’s up? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW article to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* This article is about why I decided to create a blog! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this article~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this article!! I would ❤ to hear what you all think~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of feedback* Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started! 


“Why I Blog”
Article written by:
Minah AKA Mimi14Senpai

Article-6

Lots of people are bloggers, for countless different reasons. I am a blogger, and I have my Why I Blog (Image #1)own unique reasons for blogging. This is an essay, explaining why I blog. I hope that you will enjoy!

  • Reason #1) Because it’s fun

Blogging is a fun, interesting activity. It allows you to express yourself and show things that you like. You get to do something that you enjoy as well as talk about the things that you enjoy. And in the process, you convince others to check out the things that you enjoy.

  • Reason #2) It allows you to stand out

Why I Blog (Image #2)When you are a blogger, you stand out in a sea of different people. Bloggers express themselves and each blogger is unique in their own special way. People will follow your blog(s) because they enjoy your interests, your posts, your personality, and what you do.

  • Reason #3) You show what you’re good at

When you have a blog, you post things that you’re good at. Such as: writing, photography, fashion, reviews, tips, and countless others. On this blog of mine, I post my writing as well as artwork. I specialize in the creative arts; which consists of literature, art, music,Why I Blog (Image #3) and more.

Those are the three main reasons why I chose to be a blogger. What are your reasons for being a blogger? Please comment your reasons for being a blogger down below, in the comment section. I hope that you have enjoyed this essay!

Why I Blog (Cover)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

