My Piano Concert Went Pretty Great~!!

Music Note #1Good morning, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Yesterday night, I had to perform at my school’s SPRING PIANO CONCERT (since I’m taking a Piano 1 class this school year)!! 🙂 *smiles*

To be COMPLETELY honest with you, yesterday (before the concert), I was completely FREAKING OUT!!!! I was thinking all KINDS of thoughts! For example…

“What if I press the wrong key?” “What if I play the song too slow??” “What if I play the song too fast??” “What if I mess up?!” “What if I publicly embarrass myself?!?!” And MANY, MANY, MANY other worrying/stressful thoughts! But…

The piano concert actually was pretty FANTASTIC!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily &Young Chang celebrates* I’m SUPER happy that it went so well~! 🙂 *smiles* What a relief~! In case you DIDN’T know, the song that I played during the concert was the AMAZING song “Bright” by the AWESOME band Echosmith!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Well… The version I played was a VERY, VERY, VERY simplified version of the song.

I THINK that my parents recorded me playing my song, during the concert. If I’m CORRECT and they DID record me, I’ll ask them for the video so I can upload it to my YouTube channel! Then, once I’ve uploaded it to my YT channel, I’ll Piano #5share the link to the video, here on this blog of mine! So, keep an eye out for that~! 😉 🙂 *winks & smiles* If I’m WRONG and they DIDN’T record me, then… I won’t be able to upload anything to YouTube… 😦 *frowns* If that happens, I apologize in advance, everybody.

Anyway, this is the end of this status post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

