Help + Tips For Mother’s Day!!

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* I am doing something COMPLETELY DIFFERENT and NEW, here on my blog!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* Since MOTHER’S DAY is coming VERY soon, I decided to create a blog post, providing you all with help + tips for what to do for Mother’s Day! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* In this post, I will do my BEST to help you all with gift ideas for your BELOVED mother, to make her feel happy & loved!! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that this post helps some of you~! 😉 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


Help + Tips for:
Mother’s Day~!

  • Idea #1) Make her a handmade card/gift 

Happy-Mothers-Day-1My 1st idea is something that I do EVERY year for my mom: make her a handmade card (or a handmade gift)!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* EVERY SINGLE YEAR, I make my mom a handmade Mother’s Day card. Why, you might ask? Well, FIRST of all, you don’t have to spend money on purchasing a store-bought card. So, you get to save money (which is ALWAYS great)~! 🙂 *smiles* And SECOND of all, a HANDMADE card is MUCH BETTER than a STORE-BOUGHT card that was made in a freaking factory! Also, if you’d rather make her a handmade gift, you can create practically ANYTHING!!! Heck, you can decorate a box and/or a vase for her!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Handmade gifts are ALWAYS a FANTASTIC idea, no matter what (even if your art skills suck)!

  • Idea #2) Take her to someplace nice 

My 2nd idea is to take your mother to somewhere NICE!! 🙂 *smiles* It can be herHappy Mother's Day #2 favorite restaurant, a nice park, a store she likes, the mall, the beach, ANYWHERE that you KNOW she will like~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* One of the things that I am doing for MY mom for Mother’s Day is that I’m taking her (along with my family) to have a family picnic at a REALLY nice park that my mom REALLY likes~!! 😀 *smiles proudly* It’s going to be VERY nice~! The important part of this idea, is that you need to make sure that you take your mother to someplace that you KNOW she will like~!! Good luck~!

  • Idea #3) Spend time with her 

Happy Mother's Day #3My 3rd idea and my BEST idea is to SPEND TIME WITH YOUR MOM!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* EVERY mother LOVES spending time with their kids, no matter what~! 🙂 *smiles* For Mother’s Day, just spend the day with your mother. Take her somewhere nice (like in Idea #2), talk to her, have fun with her, just spend valuable time with your mother~! Make sure that she feels comfortable and that she’s happy too! Good luck~!

  • Idea #4) Buy her flowers/candy 

My 4th idea is to buy your mother a bouquet of her favorite flowers and/or buy her someHappy Mother's Day #4 of her FAVORITE candy/sweets! 🙂 *smiles* Who DOESN’T like some good, old-fashioned chocolate? Or a BEAUTIFUL bouquet of pretty, fragrant flowers? I’m 100% certain that your mother will GREATLY appreciate the gesture of giving her flowers and/or candy!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Just make sure that you buy her favorite~! Good luck~!!

  • Idea #5) Clean the house 

This idea ALWAYS works as a gift for MY mom!! Most mothers tend to love it whenever their house is clean. ESPECIALLY if her KIDS are the ones cleaning it! I know this from PERSONAL experience: My mom told me herself. Besides, if YOU are the one cleaning the house, it will give your mother some time to relax and not worry about whether or not the house is clean. 🙂 *smiles* So, all I have to say is… Better start cleaning quick!

  • Idea #6) Make her a “care package” 

Happy Mother's Day #5This is another idea that I’m doing for MY mom for Mother’s Day! 🙂 *smiles* Make a “care package” for your mom! Buy (or build) a small, decorated box. Then, fill the box with things that will help her relax as well as things that she likes. For example: candles, scented lotion, chocolate, a small book, new earbuds, a small journal, a pencil, some bath-salts, face-masks, nail polish, et cetera! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* This is a cute little idea, that I’m 100% certain that ALL mothers will love~!

One thought on “Help + Tips For Mother’s Day!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

