Book Review #4: “Gravity Falls Journal 3” by Alex Hirsch

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves hello* Today, I shall be sharing a BRAND-NEW book review to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I JUST recently finished a FANTASTIC book!! 🙂 *smiles* This book is “Gravity Falls: Journal #3” by Alex Hirsch (the creator of the BRILLIANT TV show, Gravity Falls)!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY enjoyed this book~!! 🙂 *smiles again* Anyway, I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this book review~! 😉 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started on this book review, shall we? 


Book Review #4:
“Gravity Falls Journal 3”

Mimi-Playz-presents-Book-Review-4

I absolutely LOVED this book!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I am a HUGE fan of Gravity Falls, so this book was a dream come true~! 🙂 XD *smiles & laughs* I REALLY enjoyed this book, and all of the interesting things written in it! 🙂 *smiles*

Gravity-Falls-Journal-3I ❤ how there are a couple of blank pages in between the different sections of the book, that are indicating that the journal hadn’t been used for a while!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* For example: Ford had the journal, but then he hid it, and then Dipper found it & started using it. I feel as if this seemingly SMALL aspect makes the journal seem more realistic! 🙂 *smiles* I LOVE this small detail!!!

Not to mention that the different types of handwriting as well as drawings are REALLY cool to include in this book! 🙂 *smiles* It indicates different people writing in the journal, and adds more “personality” to this absolutely AMAZING book~!

If you’re a fan of Gravity Falls, I HIGHLY suggest that you read this book ASAP!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* This book is ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGLY AWESOME, and I REALLY enjoyed it a LOT~!!

I rate this book…
5 out of 5 stars~!

5 out of 5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

