Mother's Day #5Good afternoon, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Guess what!! 😀 *smiles excitedly* Today is Mother’s Day!!! YAY~!!!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* I JUST got back home from shopping with my mom + my family! 🙂 *smiles* It was pretty fun (until we spent about 30 minutes in ONE store alone)!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Also, at church today (during this morning), we (meaning my church’s Youth Group and I) passed out scented candles to the mothers! And that’s not even the BESTMother's Day #4 part!! The BEST part is that for the mothers & the young females, there was an actual CHOCOLATE FOUNTAIN!!! 🙂 😀 It was AWESOME~!! 🙂 XD *smiles & laughs* We (meaning ALL of the females) got the chance to take turns dipping a WIDE assortment of treats (strawberries, marshmallows, Oreos, & a TON of other things) into the chocolate fountain with skewers! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* It was a TON of fun~!!

Mother's Day #2Now, I’m just relaxing at home with my family (since the shopping trip was SUPER tiring)! 🙂 *smiles* My mom is lounging on the hammock in our backyard, my little brother is playing video games (like usual), my dad is working outside, and my little sister… I don’t even KNOW what my little sister (Ava) is doing!!! :/ *shrugs awkwardly* You can NEVER know where or what she’s doing, nowadays… 😦 :/ *frowns & sighs* Anyway, last but not CERTAINLY least, I’m just relaxing in my bedroom, working on gifts as well as studying for my DREADED SOL’s!!

Also, you MIGHT be wondering what I got for my mom for Mother’s Day! 🙂 *smiles* IMother's Day #3 gave my mom a handmade card, a birdhouse that I decorated & painted myself, and last but not least… Peace and quiet! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I’m REALLY happy that she liked the gifts that I gave her~!

Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

Mother's Day #1

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

