FYF Book Club: My Ideas for the June Reading Challenge~!

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* I have been thinking about my book club (the FYF Book Club), and what to do for our June Reading Challenge! I WAS planning on simply posting a poll, to determine which book(s) we shall read, but… I came up with a BETTER idea! 😀 *excited face*

FYF-Book-Club-June-Reading-ChallengeMY idea is to, for the June Reading Challenge, read a TON of books from the AMAZING Harry Potter series!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Also, there is going to be a PRIZE for whoever reads the MOST Harry Potter books and can describe what happens in each book!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* What is the prize, you might ask? Well… DRUMROLL PLEASE~!!! *drumroll sounds* If you win, you get to become a MODERATOR for the FYF Book Club!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & throws confetti* Isn’t that a cool idea?

I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would give me feedback on what YOU think of this idea! I have posted a BRAND-NEW topic on the FYF Book Club’s discussion page, so you can comment on that and tell me what you think! Here’s the link:

* Link to Topic: LINK TO DISCUSSION TOPIC ABOUT MY IDEA
* Link to FYF Book Club: LINK TO THE FYF BOOK CLUB

So don’t forget to go check out those links above ASAP!! I would GREATLY appreciate it~! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of feedback* Please & thank you~!

Anyway, this is the end of this blog post! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & waves goodbye*

~Minah H.
AKA Mimi14Senpai

2 thoughts on “FYF Book Club: My Ideas for the June Reading Challenge~!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

