Essay #5: “High School Goals”

Good morning, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW essay to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 😀 *excited face* This essay is called “High School Goals,” and it is about MY top 3 goals for high school! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this essay~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a SMALL favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this essay! I would ❤ to hear what all of YOU think, as well as (HOPEFULLY) receive some feedback! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of comments + feedback* I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Now, let’s get started on the ACTUAL post, shall we? 


“High School Goals”
Essay written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Essay-5

How many goals do you have in life? Personally, I have COUNTLESS goals that I’m hoping to achieve. At the moment, I’m currently focusing on my goals for high school. I’m only a high school freshman at the moment, but my list of high school goals is VERY long!! 🙂 XD *smiles & laughs*

High School Diploma #1One of the TOP goals on my list is to, of course, successfully pass high school with an advanced diploma. 🙂 *smiles* Ever since I’ve heard of advanced high school diplomas, I have told myself that I WILL get an advanced diploma! After all, it’ll DEFINITELY help me later on in life. However, I MUST pass SEVERAL requirements to achieve that advanced diploma. Such as: at least 3 years of an international language, numerous high school class credits, and there are NUMEROUS other requirements. But, I’m ENTIRELY willing to take ALL of these required classes, in order to get my advanced high school diploma~! 😀 *excited face* So, I’m going to work hard~!

Another one of my top goals is to take MULTIPLE classes for the creative arts~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Such as: 2 years of creative writing, 1 year of piano (completed), 1 yearWriting of photography, and 4 years of yearbook. After all, I want to major in writing and the creative arts when I go to college. Thus, if I take these classes, it will DEFINITELY help me achieve the career that I want to get. 🙂 *smiles*

Lastly, one of my top goals is to receive ALL A’s and B’s throughout high school!! No C’s, no D’s, no F’s. ONLY A’s and B’s! I’m hoping to receive A/B Report Card #1honor roll, because it’ll DEFINITELY look GREAT on my resume! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY hope to achieve this goal!

Those are my top 3 goals for high school! I still have a TON of other goals, but those are my top three! 🙂 *smiles* What are YOUR goals for high school?

High School Goals (Book Cover)

2 thoughts on “Essay #5: “High School Goals”

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

