Hello, everybody!! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I decided to type up a status post!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* A LOT has been going on lately in my life, so I just wanted to update you all about what’s been going on for me. After all, I’m ALMOST done taking my school SOL’s, AND I’m now working on a project for this blog of mine! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this status post~! 😉 *hopeful face* Now, let’s get started on this post, shall we? 


Status Post:
05/23/2017

Minah-Status-Post

  • SOL’s: FINALLY, I am ALMOST done taking ALL of my school SOL’s!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* I only have 3 more SOL’s that I haven’t taken yet, and that is my Algebra SOL, my Health/PE SOL, + my Piano SOL! Also, I got a PROFICIENT pass on my Earth/Space Science SOL, and I got an ADVANCED pass on my World History 1 SOL!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly & throws confetti* I’m feeling SUPER proud of myself~! Now, I just have to pass my last 3 SOL’s.
  • Blogging Project: Guess what!! 😀 *excited face* I have been asked to work on a DESIGNING PROJECT for Arhaus Furniture!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* This is FANTASTIC!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I’m not even 16 years old yet, but I’m ALREADY getting requests to collaborate/work with people! 🙂 *smiles* I will only tell you ONE thing about this project, because I will be posting it VERY soon, here on my blog! The name of the project is my “Dream Dressing Room” project~! 🙂 *smiles again* So, keep an eye out for that~! 😉 🙂 *winks & smiles* I can’t WAIT to finish & publish this project~!!
  • School: This school year is ALMOST OVER!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & throws confetti* I only have about 12 more days left, until school ENDS and summer break BEGINS! 🙂 *smiles* I can’t WAIT~!! Wish me luck~!
Leave a Reply

Up ↑

