Featuring: My Dad’s Blog~!

Hey, what’s up, everybody? Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Recently, I’ve been talking to my dad about some of my WordPress blogs, and he casually mentioned that he once had his own WordPress blog! :O *gasps* With this bit of knowledge, I went on a wild goose chase, on a DESPERATE and curiosity-driven search for his old blog. Unfortunately… I was NOT able to find his blog… 😦 *frowns* I explained this to my dad, and he laughed, saying “I had it on private. If you want, I’ll make it public.” :/ *sighs* So, basically, I went searching for absolutely NO reason WHATSOEVER, all I had to do was ASK my dad… 😦 :/ *frowns & facepalms* Anyway, here’s my dad’s blog:

* Link to my Dad’s Blog: ccjjharmon BLOG @ WordPress

I felt like sharing his blog with ALL of you, since my father’s blog is VERY interesting! 🙂 *smiles* He MAINLY blogged about Christian-related things, as well as books.

Hopefully, one day, I will look back on this blog of mine, and be able to reminiscence about ALL of the fun I had, using these blogs of mine!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* This would be a WONDERFUL thing to look back upon. Since, after all, I have invested a LARGE amount of my free-time, working on my BELOVED blogs! 🙂 *smiles*

Anyway, I shall end this blog post here! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *waves goodbye happily*

~Minah H.
AKA Agent3088

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

