Essay #6: “Speak Loud”

Hello, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW essay to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 😀 *excited face* This is a motivational/inspirational essay about using your VOICE to change things! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy this essay~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this essay! I would ❤ to hear what ALL of you think! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of feedback* I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Please & thank you~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


“Speak Loud”
Essay written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Speaking-1Have you ever used your voice to change something? Have you ever spoken up for a cause that you’re passionate about? If so, then good for you! 🙂 😀 *smiles & gives you a thumbs up* If you haven’t… Then I think that you should DEFINITELY read this essay of mine!

Your voice is powerful! You can change the COUNTRY, the WORLD, the GALAXY, theSpeaking-2 UNIVERSE with simply your voice!! 🙂 *smiles* It may not seem like it’s possible, but it’s true. Your voice IS truly powerful~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* If you think that you CAN’T change the world, then that means that you probably haven’t even TRIED to do so yet! After all, you NEVER know until you try! 🙂 *smiles again*

Speaking #5I STRONGLY encourage you to DO YOUR BEST and TRY to speak up! I know, I know. Some (or probably MOST) of you aren’t as outgoing as SOME people. I know that feeling. After all, I’m… I’m scared of speaking up. I’m afraid that people won’t like me if I speak my opinions… 😦 *frowns* However, this doesn’t stop me from trying! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I know what it feels like to be scared of what people will think. But, even if there ARE negative people, there will ALWAYS be people who share the same opinion as you and will SUPPORT you~!

You will NEVER know that you CAN change the world if you don’t TRY!! So, I encourage you to do so. CHANGE THE WORLD~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & gives you a thumbs up* I KNOW that you can do it~!

Speak-Loud-Book-Cover

2 thoughts on “Essay #6: “Speak Loud”

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

