Hello, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 *smiles & waves hello* Guess what! 😀 *excited face* Today is my little brother, Jonathan’s 14th birthday!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & throws confetti* He’s SUPER excited that today is his birthday! 

Happy Birthday #1To be COMPLETELY honest with you all, I haven’t bought him an ACTUAL gift YET:/ *shrugs awkwardly* I’ve created him a handmade card, but I haven’t bought his ACTUAL gift yet… Oops… As soon as I get the chance to do so today, I’m going to go to the store and buy him either a gift card and/or a BRAND-NEW video game! 🙂 *smiles* My little brother absolutely LOVES video games, so that’s my go-to gift idea whenever I need to get a gift for myHappy Birthday #5 brother! XD *laughs* I’m not kidding! I buy him at least ONE or TWO video games for him EVERY Christmas and EVERY birthday of his!

If it’s YOUR birthday as well, I wish you a VERY happy birthday~! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* I hope that you have an AMAZING birthday!!

Happy Birthday #3Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog. See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *waves goodbye happily*

~Minah H.
AKA Agent3088

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

