Essay #7: “Thinking About My Future”

Hello, everybody~! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have a BRAND-NEW essay to share with you all!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* This essay is called “Thinking About My Future,” and it is about what I would like to do in the future! 🙂 *smiles* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy~! 😉 *hopeful face* Also, PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this essay of mine! I would ❤ to hear what ALL of YOU think!! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to get a TON of feedback* I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Please & thank chu~! Now, let’s get started, shall we? 


“Thinking About My Future”
Essay written by:
Minah H. AKA Mimi14Senpai

Essay-7

Have you EVER considered about what will happen in your future? Like where you will go for college, what you will major in, what your job will be, and the list continues. I’ve CERTAINLY thought about MY future, and I have some insight because of it.

Thinking About My Future (Image #1)First of all, I REALLY hope to go to a nice college, to major in writing as well as business. I will PROBABLY go to VCU, because my mother works there (hence I will get a discount, or something like that). I would like to major in these two fields of study, because I wish to be an author and/or businesswoman, when I grow up. It would be AMAZING to become an author and publish my very own book! And if that doesn’t work out, I’ve ALWAYS dreamed of owning my very own business! Also, I would like to get a minor degree in history, since I find the subject so FASCINATING~! It would be GREAT to learn more about history, and what’s happened throughout the years!

Next, I DESPERATELY want to travel around the world! England, Canada, France,Thinking About My Future (Image #2) Germany, Italy, Japan, China, and SO many more BEAUTIFUL locations~! I would LOVE to see what the world is like, outside of America! After all, I’ve lived in America ALL of my life, so far. It would be a once-in-a-lifetime experience, that I could NOT pass up, to be able to travel around the world~!

Third on my list of what to do in the future, I Thinking About My Future (Image #3)wish to write my very own BOOK!!! I’ve been DREAMING of writing as well as publishing my OWN book, for YEARS!! It would be absolutely WONDERFUL to see my name and my book on the shelf of a bookstore and/or library! I would LOVE for that to happen, so I’d better get started~!

These are my top 3 plans for what I would like to do/complete in my future! I know that these ideas may seem out of my reach, but I would like nothing more than to accomplish them! How about you? Do YOU have anything that you would like to do in YOUR future?

Thinking About My Future (Book Cover)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

