Hello, everybody! Minah here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello happily* Guess what~!!!!! 😀 *jumps up & down in excitement* Today is my LAST day of school, for THIS school year!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & celebrates* My 9th grade year is FINALLY OVER~!! 😉 *throws confetti* WOO-HOO~!!! I can’t WAIT~!! 😀 *excited face*  


Hello-Summer-2I have a TON of plans for this summer break! 😀 *excited face* I’m planning on going SWIMMING nearly EVERY DAY, because my neighborhood has a local pool!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* Also, I’m PLANNING on getting a PART-TIME JOB during this summer too! DOUBLE YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles proudly* That way, I can start my OWN, PERSONAL trust fund for college AND for when I move out! 🙂 *smiles* As you can tell, I’m (HOPEFULLY) going to be prepared for the future! 😀 *smiles proudly* Also, during this summer, I will be going on some trips with my BELOVED Youth Group! 🙂 *smiles again* I can’t WAIT~!!! 😀 *excited face* It’s going to be a TON of fun~!

What are YOU planning to do for summer break? PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave aHello-Summer-3 comment on this post, telling me what YOU are planning to do for YOUR summer vacation! I would ❤ to hear about ALL of your adventures!! 🙂 *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of comments* I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Please & thank you~!

Hello-Summer-4Anyway, I’m going to end this status post here! I REALLY hope that you ALL have enjoyed~! 😉 *hopeful face* Don’t forget to leave a like, comment, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *waves goodbye happily*

~Minah H.
AKA Agent3088

And remember, school is FINALLY over, so…
PARTY HARD & READ HARRY POTTER DURING THE SUMMER~!!!!!

Harry-Potter-Party-Gif-1

Harry-Potter-Party-Gif-2

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

